Kontakte

Geschäftsführung

Markus Told

Telefon: 0512/59632-8000
E-Mail: told@sankt-raphael.at

Pflegedienstleitung

Silvia Slamik, BScN. MSc

Telefon: 0512/59632-8001
E-Mail: slamik@sankt-raphael.at

Assistentin Geschäftsführung,
Leitung Reinigung & Haustechnik

Christine Arevalo-Farina

Telefon: 0512/59632-8002
E-Mail: sekretariat@sankt-raphael.at

Leitung Verwaltung & Rechnungswesen

Sandra Haller

Telefon: 0512/59632-8004
E-Mail: haller@sankt-raphael.at

Heimbewohnerabrechnung

Gerlinde Wurm

Telefon: 0512/59632-8005
E-Mail: wurm@sankt-raphael.at

Stv.-Pflegedienstleitung

Arne Silber

Telefon: 0512/59632-8001
E-Mail: silber@sankt-raphael.at

Leitung Küche

Markus Ruef

Telefon: 0512/59632-8008
E-Mail: ruef@sankt-raphael.at

Leitung Wäscherei

Veronika Stöckl

Telefon: 0512/59632-8007
E-Mail: stoeckl@sankt-raphael.at

Leitung Tagesgestaltung

Karola Rob

Telefon: 0512/59632-8009
E-Mail: rob@sankt-raphael.at